Home Music Ruyonga Releases New Album “Voice Of My Father”

Ruyonga Releases New Album “Voice Of My Father”


Well some people may say rapper Ruyonga had taken a long music break but this seen not the case as he just released his new music album “Voice Of My Father“.

Voice Of My Father album buzz was sparked off by the first single off the album titled “Remnant Revolution” produced by Josh SB with mixing and mastering by Samurae of Talent Africa whose story-line is about Prophet Elvis Mbonye and his works.

Voice Of My Father is a 15 track gospel album, it features musicians like Dorothy Ashaba, Sandra Suubi, Fellie, Tim and Tucker HD, Dj Stef, Josh SB, Dave Jethro, Nutty Neithan, Sai and Prophet Emmanuel. The physical copies of the album are selling for 30,000/= and onlne.

Buy Voice Of My Father


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here